727 Anderson St Ste A Belton, SC 29627  Local: (864) 392-1894
Customer Reviews
SOUTHERN TWIST FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Belton, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service and always beautiful arrangements! A pleasure to do business with Betty and Southern Twist.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service, fast and great prices!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and probably the most "live flowers" my wife has ever received. Thank you so much. Your shop has become my flower shop of choice from now on!
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved them. Fast and quick. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have always received beautiful arrangements, mainly done by Betty with such good taste and style. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Peace Lily that you made for a co workers grandfather’s funeral is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The spray I purchased was beautiful!
betty's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 10:36 am

thank you so much janet for letting me do this for you i take alot of pride in my work . such a sad occassion to be doing funeral work for my brother also.any time i can help you with your floral needs just call on me .thanks again
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My aunt loved the flowers sent to her! They were delivered promptly as well.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is the 2nd time I have used Southern Twist Floral and Gift shop. Both of the people that received the arrangements were very happy with them. The 2nd order I did via e-mail, it was very user friendly and they updated me throughout the process, including when the arrangement was delivered. Very professional service!
Date: Apr 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Sent this to a friend for her birthday. She really liked it. The actual shopping experience was easy and quick. I would purchase from this shop again.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was born and raised in Belton, SC and grew up and attended church with the wonderful family that owns Southern Twist. Being the extraordinary people that they are, this is reflected in the amazing work they do. We used them in Feb 2017 for my Mama’s funeral and I was very appreciative for everything they did.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are gorgeous!! Service wonderful! Thank you!!
Flower Delivery To Belton, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

SOUTHERN TWIST FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
727 Anderson St Ste A
Belton, SC. 29627
Local: (864) 392-1894

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att